IMDb > Cuber (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Cuber (Character)
from "Adventure Time" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Adventure Time" (5 episodes)
... aka "Adventure Time with Finn & Jake" - USA (original title)
  1. Five Short Graybles (9 April 2012)  
  2. Five More Short Graybles (19 November 2012)  
  3. Another Five More Short Graybles (17 June 2013)  
  4. Graybles 1000+ (7 May 2015)  
  5. Five Short Tables (26 May 2016)