IMDb > Mean Looking Frenzier (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mean Looking Frenzier (Character)
from "True Blood" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"True Blood" (2 episodes)
  1. I Will Rise Up (16 August 2009)  
  2. New World in My View (23 August 2009)