IMDb > General Lecoursy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
General Lecoursy (Character)
from "World Without End" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"World Without End" (3 episodes)
  1. Medieval Life and Death: Part 1 (4 September 2012)  
  2. Plague and Passion (25 September 2012)  
  3. A People Revolt (2 October 2012)