IMDb > Simms (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Simms (Character)
from "Fire Watch" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fire Watch" (3 episodes)
  1. And Then There Was Smoke (2 April 2011)  
  2. Damn the Torpedoes (24 July 2011)  
  3. Boogedy (31 October 2011)