IMDb > Shane (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Shane (Character)
from "Ro" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ro" (4 episodes)
  1. Full Disclosure (24 December 2012)  
  2. The Elephant in the Room (26 December 2012)  
  3. Go for What You Want (28 December 2012)  
  4. The Other Nickels (28 December 2012)