IMDb > Detective Agostini (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Detective Agostini (Character)
from "All Saints" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"All Saints" (5 episodes)
  1. No Place Like Home (17 June 2003)  
  2. Presumption of Guilt (24 June 2003)  
  3. A Rock and a Hard Place (1 July 2003)  
  4. Suspicious Minds (15 July 2003)  
  5. Now You See Me (22 July 2003)