IMDb > Kenneth Lane (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Kenneth Lane
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kenneth Lane (Character)
from "The Patty Duke Show" (1963)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Patty Duke Show" (3 episodes)
  1. The House Guest (9 October 1963)  
  2. The Christmas Present (25 December 1963)  
  3. Auld Lang Syne (1 January 1964)