IMDb > Torval (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Torval (Character)
from "Standard Action" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Standard Action" (5 episodes)
  1. Hero Worship (8 June 2011)  
  2. The Breaking of the Fellowship (30 June 2011)  
  3. Of Keys and Cages (28 July 2011)  
  4. Will and Fortitude (2 September 2011)  
  5. Hell Hath No Fury (11 November 2011)