IMDb > Principal Claudell Withers (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Principal Claudell Withers (Character)
from "The Wire" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Wire" (5 episodes)
  1. Boys of Summer (10 September 2006)  
  2. Refugees (1 October 2006)  
  3. Alliances (8 October 2006)  
  4. Know Your Place (12 November 2006)  
  5. Misgivings (19 November 2006)