IMDb > Claudia Cole (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Claudia Cole (Character)
from "T.J. Hooker" (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"T.J. Hooker" (4 episodes)
  1. Carnal Express (8 October 1983)  
  2. The Shadow of Truth (29 October 1983)  
  3. Matter of Passion (26 November 1983)  
  4. Blue Murder (3 December 1983)