IMDb > Fred (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fred (Character)
from "Timon & Pumbaa" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Timon & Pumbaa" (4 episodes)
... aka "The Lion King's Timon & Pumbaa" - USA (complete title)
  1. Tanzania Zany/Guatemala Malarkey (10 November 1995)  
  2. Mombasa-In-Law/The Laughing Hyenas: TV Dinner (11 November 1995)  
  3. Once Upon a Timon (11 November 1996)  
  4. Beethoven's Whiff/Bumble in the Jungle/Mind Over Matterhorn (25 November 1996)