IMDb > Customs Agent Niven (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Customs Agent Niven (Character)
from "Quincy M.E." (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Quincy M.E." (3 episodes)
... aka "Quincy" - International (English title) (informal title)
  1. Hot Ice (18 October 1979)  
  2. Diplomatic Immunity (17 January 1980)  
  3. Dear Mummy (21 January 1981)