IMDb > Dr. Rivera (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Rivera (Character)
from "Royal Pains" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Royal Pains" (3 episodes)
  1. Off-Season Greetings: Part 2 (16 December 2012)  
  2. Off-Season Greetings: Part 1 (16 December 2012)  
  3. HankWatch (12 June 2013)