IMDb > Barney Barnato (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Barney Barnato (Character)
from "Rhodes" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rhodes" (5 episodes)
  1. All the World's Gold (22 September 1996)  
  2. The Place of the Killing (29 September 1996)  
  3. The Price of My Blood (6 October 1996)  
  4. The Chameleon and the Fly (13 October 1996)  
  5. Upsetting the Apple Cart (27 October 1996)