IMDb > Joyce Barnes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Joyce Barnes (Character)
from "Emily Owens M.D." (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Emily Owens M.D." (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (16 October 2012)  
  2. Emily and... The Alan Zolman Incident (23 October 2012)  
  3. Emily and... the Tell-Tale Heart (20 November 2012)  
  4. Emily and... the Good and the Bad (4 December 2012)  
  5. Emily and... The Teapot (22 January 2013)  
  6. Emily and... The Leap (5 February 2013)