IMDb > Willy the Gospel (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Willy the Gospel (Character)
from "Orlando" (1965)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Orlando" (5 episodes)
  1. Orlando and the Cemetery Walkers (31 May 1966)  
  2. The Body in the Basin (7 June 1966)  
  3. Maiden Voyage (21 June 1966)  
  4. Breakout (27 June 1966)  
  5. The Tables Turned (5 July 1966)