IMDb > Preston Pickles (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Preston Pickles (Character)
from "Mr. Young" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mr. Young" (5 episodes)
  1. Mr. Inventor (22 March 2011)  
  2. Mr. Pickles (16 April 2012)  
  3. Mr. Pickles In-Law (15 January 2013)  
  4. Mr. First Impression: Part 2 (12 March 2013)  
  5. Mr. Memory (19 March 2013)