IMDb > David (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
David (Character)
from "Lo que surja" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Lo que surja" (5 episodes)
  1. Plan 69 (22 July 2007)  
  2. Mentiras arriesgadas (5 August 2007)  
  3. El diablo viste de Zara (26 August 2007)  
  4. No soy gay (28 June 2008)  
  5. Chico busca chica (20 September 2009)