IMDb > Michael Atwood (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Michael Atwood (Character)
from "Arsenio" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Arsenio" (6 episodes)
  1. Overtime (5 March 1997)  
  2. Secrets and Lies (12 March 1997)  
  3. Lisa's First Script (19 March 1997)  
  4. We Can Still Be Friends (26 March 1997)  
  5. Show Me the Money (2 April 1997)  
  6. Throw Momma from the House (9 April 1997)