IMDb > Melish (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Melish (Character)
from "Minder" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Minder" (5 episodes)
  1. A Star Is Gorn (22 February 1984)  
  2. Second Hand Pose (3 October 1984)  
  3. It's a Sorry Lorry Morrie (2 January 1989)  
  4. The Last Video Show (23 January 1989)  
  5. The Wrong Goodbye (6 February 1989)