IMDb > Susan Hauber (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Susan Hauber (Character)
from "L.A. Law" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"L.A. Law" (5 episodes)
  1. Watts a Matter? (5 April 1990)  
  2. God Rest Ye Murray Gentleman (13 December 1990)  
  3. Spleen It to Me, Lucy (7 November 1991)  
  4. Diet, Diet My Darling (27 February 1992)  
  5. The Green, Green Grass of Home (4 November 1993)