IMDb > Crime Scene Cop (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Crime Scene Cop (Character)
from "Columbo" (1971)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Columbo" (8 episodes)
  1. Columbo Cries Wolf (20 January 1990)  
  2. Agenda for Murder (10 February 1990)  
  3. Rest in Peace, Mrs. Columbo (31 March 1990)  
  4. Murder in Malibu (14 May 1990)  
  5. Columbo Goes to College (9 December 1990)  
  6. Caution: Murder Can Be Hazardous to Your Health (20 February 1991)  
  7. Columbo and the Murder of a Rock Star (29 April 1991)  
  8. Death Hits the Jackpot (15 December 1991)