IMDb > Dragon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dragon (Character)
from "Tiny Toon Adventures" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Tiny Toon Adventures" (3 episodes)
... aka "Steven Spielberg Presents... Tiny Toon Adventures" - Canada (English title) (imdb display title), USA (complete title)
  1. Sawdust and Toonsil (5 November 1990)  
  2. Brave Tales of Real Rabbits (18 February 1991)  
  3. How Sweetie It Is (19 February 1991)