IMDb > Denton Weeks (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Denton Weeks (Character)
from "Person of Interest" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Person of Interest" (3 episodes)
... aka "P.O.I" - USA (short title)
  1. Super (12 January 2012)  
  2. The Contingency (27 September 2012)  
  3. Bad Code (4 October 2012)