IMDb > Adam (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Adam (Character)
from "Rita Rocks" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rita Rocks" (4 episodes)
  1. Is She Really Going Out with Him? (16 November 2009)  
  2. Sympathy for the Devil (23 November 2009)  
  3. Jingle All the Way (23 November 2009)  
  4. The Jealous Kind (30 November 2009)