IMDb > Jimmy Ennis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jimmy Ennis (Character)
from "Marú" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Marú" (5 episodes)
  1. The Murder of Kay Boyne (????)  
  2. Jimmy Ennis (12 January 2009)  
  3. The Murder of Maria Domenech (22 January 2009)  
  4. The Murder of John Cousins (5 February 2009)  
  5. Episode #3.5 (12 February 2009)