IMDb > Lew Staziak (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Lew Staziak
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lew Staziak (Character)
from "Andy Barker, P.I." (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Andy Barker, P.I." (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (15 March 2007)  
  2. Fairway, My Lovely (22 March 2007)  
  3. Three Days of the Chicken (29 March 2007)  
  4. Dial M for Laptop (5 April 2007)  
  5. The Lady Varnishes (14 April 2007)  
  6. The Big No Sleep (14 April 2007)