IMDb > Beth Campbell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Beth Campbell (Character)
from "I'm in the Band" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"I'm in the Band" (7 episodes)
  1. Weasels in the House (27 November 2009)  
  2. Annoying Arlene (1 February 2010)  
  3. Birthdazed (1 March 2010)  
  4. Magic Tripp (28 June 2010)  
  5. Happy Fun Metal Rock Time (1 November 2010)  
  6. Yo Check My House (21 March 2011)  
  7. Don't Date the Principal's Daughter (4 April 2011)