IMDb > Crossbones (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Crossbones (Character)
from Captain America: Civil War (2016)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Avengers Assemble" (1 episode)
... aka "Marvel's Avengers Assemble" - USA (complete title)
... aka "Marvel's Avengers Ultron Revolution" - USA (third season title)
  1. Panther's Rage (25 September 2016)  
"Ultimate Spider-Man" (3 episodes)
... aka "Ultimate Spider-Man vs the Sinister 6" - USA (fourth season title)
... aka "Ultimate Spider-Man: Web Warriors" - USA (third season title)
  1. Agent Web (26 June 2016)  
  2. The Symbiote Saga: Part 1 (3 July 2016)  
  3. The Symbiote Saga: Part 3 (17 July 2016)  
"How It Should Have Ended" (1 episode)
... aka "H.I.S.H.E." - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. How Captain America: The Winter Soldier Should Have Ended (5 August 2014)