IMDb > Priest (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Priest (Character)
from "Family Guy" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Family Guy" (6 episodes)
... aka "Padre de familia" - USA (Spanish title)
  1. And the Wiener Is... (8 August 2001)  
  2. The Father, the Son and the Holy Fonz (18 December 2005)  
  3. Boys Do Cry (29 April 2007)  
  4. Road to Germany (19 October 2008)  
  5. Peter's Progress (17 May 2009)  
  6. And I'm Joyce Kinney (16 January 2011)