IMDb > Hospital Officer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hospital Officer (Character)
from "ER" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"ER" (3 episodes)
  1. Somebody to Love (5 October 2006)  
  2. Heart of the Matter (2 November 2006)  
  3. Breach of Trust (4 January 2007)