IMDb > Oncology Nurse (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Oncology Nurse (Character)
from "ER" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"ER" (4 episodes)
  1. My Brother's Keeper (5 March 1998)  
  2. Gut Reaction (16 April 1998)  
  3. Man with No Name (6 October 2005)  
  4. Wake Up (20 October 2005)