IMDb > Griffin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Griffin (Character)
from "ER" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"ER" (5 episodes)
  1. Mars Attacks (26 October 2000)  
  2. Intern's Guide to the Galaxy (4 November 2004)  
  3. Skin (13 January 2005)  
  4. Alone in a Crowd (17 February 2005)  
  5. You Are Here (5 May 2005)