IMDb > Heather Morgan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Heather Morgan (Character)
from "ER" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"ER" (4 episodes)
  1. Fortune's Fools (30 January 1997)  
  2. Whose Appy Now? (6 February 1997)  
  3. Something New (2 October 1997)  
  4. Friendly Fire (9 October 1997)