IMDb > Tony Baldwin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tony Baldwin (Character)
from "Necessary Roughness" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Necessary Roughness" (4 episodes)
  1. Goal Line (14 September 2011)  
  2. Shrink or Swim (6 June 2012)  
  3. Wide Deceiver (20 June 2012)  
  4. Double Fault (22 August 2012)