IMDb > Lemuel Idzik (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lemuel Idzik (Character)
from "Oz" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Oz" (6 episodes)
  1. Sonata da Oz (19 January 2003)  
  2. A Failure to Communicate (26 January 2003)  
  3. 4giveness (2 February 2003)  
  4. A Day in the Death... (9 February 2003)  
  5. Junkyard Dawgs (16 February 2003)  
  6. Exeunt Omnes (23 February 2003)