IMDb > Miss Giaculo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Miss Giaculo (Character)
from "The Sopranos" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Sopranos" (3 episodes)
  1. I Dream of Jeannie Cusamano (4 April 1999)  
  2. Army of One (20 May 2001)  
  3. Mergers and Acquisitions (3 November 2002)