IMDb > Chucky Signore (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Chucky Signore
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chucky Signore (Character)
from "The Sopranos" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Sopranos" (3 episodes)
  1. Nobody Knows Anything (21 March 1999)  
  2. Isabella (28 March 1999)  
  3. I Dream of Jeannie Cusamano (4 April 1999)