IMDb > Jim Witkowski (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jim Witkowski (Character)
from "The Sopranos" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Sopranos" (4 episodes)
  1. Live Free or Die (16 April 2006)  
  2. Johnny Cakes (30 April 2006)  
  3. Moe n' Joe (14 May 2006)  
  4. Cold Stones (21 May 2006)