IMDb > Uncle Pat Blundetto (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Uncle Pat Blundetto (Character)
from "The Sopranos" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Sopranos" (4 episodes)
  1. Cold Cuts (9 May 2004)  
  2. Long Term Parking (23 May 2004)  
  3. Remember When (22 April 2007)  
  4. Made in America (10 June 2007)