IMDb > Chao-Li's Cousin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chao-Li's Cousin (Character)
from "Falcon Crest" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Falcon Crest" (4 episodes)
  1. Devil's Harvest (12 April 1985)  
  2. The Decline... (19 April 1985)  
  3. ...And the Fall (3 May 1985)  
  4. Cold Comfort (10 May 1985)