IMDb > Sabrina Cross (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sabrina Cross (Character)
from "Falcon Crest" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Falcon Crest" (5 episodes)
  1. The Cataclysm (22 May 1986)  
  2. Aftershocks (3 October 1986)  
  3. Living Nightmare (10 October 1986)  
  4. The Stranger Within (17 October 1986)  
  5. Nepotism (21 November 1986)