IMDb > Harriet Anderson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Harriet Anderson (Character)
from "Falcon Crest" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Falcon Crest" (6 episodes)
  1. Dust to Dust (11 November 1988)  
  2. Tuscany Venus (2 December 1988)  
  3. Liars Anonymous (9 December 1988)  
  4. Solomon's Choice (6 January 1989)  
  5. Suspicion (13 January 1989)  
  6. There Goes the Bride (20 January 1989)