IMDb > Waiter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Waiter (Character)
from "It's Like, You Know..." (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"It's Like, You Know..." (5 episodes)
  1. Memories of Me (7 April 1999)  
  2. The Client (14 April 1999)  
  3. Twins (21 September 1999)  
  4. Summer of '42' (22 December 1999)  
  5. Heat (5 January 2000)