IMDb > Dr. Tina Stokes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Tina Stokes (Character)
from "V.I.P." (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"V.I.P." (3 episodes)
  1. Scents and Sensibility (24 October 1998)  
  2. Thunder Val (27 February 1999)  
  3. Val Squared (3 February 2001)