IMDb > Medical Examiner Devlin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Medical Examiner Devlin (Character)
from "NYPD Blue" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"NYPD Blue" (5 episodes)
... aka "N.Y.P.D" - Israel (English title)
  1. Jumpin' Jack Fleishman (18 January 1994)  
  2. Steroid Roy (8 February 1994)  
  3. Rockin' Robin (17 May 1994)  
  4. Dead and Gone (1 November 1994)  
  5. In the Butt, Bob (10 January 1995)