IMDb > Commander Richards (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Commander Richards (Character)
from "Flash Gordon" (1954)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Flash Gordon" (8 episodes)
  1. Flash Gordon and the Planet of Death (1 October 1954)  
  2. The Electro Man (15 October 1954)  
  3. Flash Gordon and the Return of the Androids (10 December 1954)  
  4. The Race Against Time (25 February 1955)  
  5. The Witch of Neptune (4 March 1955)  
  6. Flash Gordon and the Brain Machine (11 March 1955)  
  7. Struggle to the End (18 March 1955)  
  8. Deadline at Noon (24 June 1955)