IMDb > Barry Cassidy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Barry Cassidy (Character)
from "The Cassidys" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Cassidys" (6 episodes)
  1. The Birthday (1 October 2001)  
  2. The Woman Within (8 October 2001)  
  3. The Perfect Schedule (15 October 2001)  
  4. The Love God (22 October 2001)  
  5. The Stain (29 October 2001)  
  6. Honey, I Haven't Even Started Yet (5 November 2001)