IMDb > Liscus (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Liscus (Character)
from "Spartacus: War of the Damned" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Spartacus: War of the Damned" (4 episodes)
... aka "Spartacus: Blood and Sand" - USA (original title)
... aka "Spartacus" - UK (imdb display title), USA (working title)
... aka "Spartacus: Vengeance" - UK (second season title), USA (second season title)
  1. Fugitivus (27 January 2012)  
  2. A Place in This World (3 February 2012)  
  3. The Greater Good (10 February 2012)  
  4. Empty Hands (17 February 2012)