IMDb > Dunkan Bulk (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dunkan Bulk (Character)
from "Hero Factory" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hero Factory" (5 episodes)
  1. Trials of Furno (21 September 2010)  
  2. Core Crisis (21 September 2010)  
  3. The Enemy Within (22 September 2010)  
  4. Von Nebula (23 September 2010)  
  5. Ordeal of Fire (10 April 2011)